How do I resend a registration link to a participant?
Participants receive a registration link when their account is created which directs them to enter their details and verify their account.
You can resend the registration link to a participant from your AC admin account.
In 'Workspaces', find the participant you wish to send the link to using the search bar.
Use the three dots in the top right-hand corner and select the 'Resend Registration Link' option (see image below).
Note - you can only send a new link once every six hours
