How do I make changes to my team?
If you are a Great Teaching Lead or you part of a ‘Run by its members’ team, you can update its setup, notify members or archive the team.
From the Great Teaching Teams page, find your team and open the three-dot menu.
You'll see options including:
- Edit team setup
- Notify members
- Archive this team
Archived teams can be found by selecting View archived teams, where they can be restored if needed.
Within your team workspace, you can also use the 'Edit team setup' button when you need to change details such as the team's membership, lead or focus.